Banner
  • Information

    Information

    Address
    Bob Tucker Drive
    PO Box 690
    Meeker, Colorado 81641
    970-878-9060

    Principal
    Jim Hanks, jim.hanks@meeker.k12.co.us

    Secretary
    Marci Nielsen, marci.nielsen@meeker.k12.co.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Tentative Track Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 2/26/2019
    Fri., April 12th   Craig Night Relay's
    Fri. April 19th   Meeker Invite
    Sat. April 20   Glenwood Invite
    Sat., April 27th   Rangley Invite
    Fri., May 3rd   Snake River Invite
    Comments (-1)
  • Wrestling

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 2/5/2019

    Wrestling practice begins on Monday, February 11 at the high school wrestling room right after school.  Coach Morris has a handout for all interested wrestlers that can be picked up at the school office.  Below is the wrestling schedule.  

    Wrestling        
    Tues. Feb. 26   Craig Tri Craig/Hayden 4:15 pm
    Sat. March 2   Eagle Gypsum Creek Invite 7:30 am
    Tues. March 5   Meeker Rifle Dual 4:30 pm
    Thurs March 7   New Castle Riverside Dual 4:30 pm
    Sat, March 9   Soroco Soroco Tournament TBD
    Fri. March 15   Rangely Rangely/Hayden 1:00 pm
    Sat. March 16   Meeker Western Slope Championship TBD
    Comments (-1)
  • Updated Girls Basketball Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 1/10/2019
    Girls Basketball   Location Opponent(s) Time
    Sat. Dec. 15   Meeker Soroco 9:00 am
    Sat. Jan 12   Rangely Rangely 9:00 am
    Thurs Jan 17   Hayden, 7th only Hayden 5:00 pm
    Sat. Jan 19   Rifle Rifle, Craig 9:00 am
    Thurs. Jan. 24   Meeker, 8th only Glenwood 5:00 pm
    Sat. Jan 26   Rangely Rangely 9:00 am
    Thurs Jan 31   Craig Craig 4:30 pm
    Sat. Feb 9   Dist.@ Steamboat Steamboat, Craig, Rangely 9:00 am
    Comments (-1)
  • Updated Girls Basketball Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 12/13/2018
    Girls Basketball   Location Opponent(s) Time
    Sat. Dec. 15   Meeker Soroco 9:00 am
    Sat. Jan 12   Rangely Rangely 9:00 am
    Thurs Jan 17   Hayden Hayden 5:00 pm
    Sat. Jan 19   Rifle Rifle, Criag 9:00 am
    Sat. Jan 26   Rangely Rangely 9:00 am
    Thurs Jan 31   Craig Meeker 5:00 pm
    Sat. Feb 9   Dist.@ Steamboat Steamboat, Craig, Rangely 9:00 am
    Comments (-1)