• Meeker School District Board of Education Updated Meeting Schedule - 2018

    2nd & 4th Monday of Each Month

     

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Work Session

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Work Session

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Work Session

    Monday, March 26, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Monday, April 9, 2018 - Work Session

    Monday, April 23, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Monday, May 14, 2018 - Work Session

    Monday, May 21, 2018 - Regular Meeting (May 28 is Memorial Day)

    Monday, June 11, 2018 - Work Session (Potential Meeting)

    Monday, June 25, 2018 - Regular Meeting (Optional)

    Monday, August 13, 2018 - Work Session

    Monday, August 27, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Monday, September 10, 2018 - Work Session

    Monday, September 24, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Monday, October 8, 2018 - Work Session (Columbus Day)

    Monday, October 22, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Monday, November 12, 2018 - Work Session (Veterans Day - observed)

    Monday, November 26, 2018 - Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Regular Meeting (Meeting must occur after Dec 10, but before Dec 15)