Banner
  • Information

    Information

    Address
    Bob Tucker Drive
    PO Box 690
    Meeker, Colorado 81641
    970-878-9060

    Principal
    Jim Hanks, jim.hanks@meeker.k12.co.us

    Secretary
    Marci Nielsen, marci.nielsen@meeker.k12.co.us

    Comments (-1)
  • Boys Basketball Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 9/30/2019

     

    Boys Basketball      

    Date

    Start Time

    Host

    Attending

    Sat. Oct. 19

    9:00 AM

    Rangely

    Meeker

    Sat, Oct 26

    9:00 AM

    Meeker

    Craig

    Sat, Nov 2

    9:00 AM

    Steamboat

    Meeker, Craig

    Fri, Nov 8

    8:00 AM

    Soroco,

    CMS,BMS,RMS,WGMS, A teams

    Sat, Nov 16

    9:00 AM

    Meeker

    Hayden @ MES only

    Fri, Nov 22

    9:00 PM

    Craig

    Meeker, Rangely, Soroco...

    Fri, Dec 6

    11:00 AM

    Rangely

    B Teams: Meeker, Craig

    Sat, Dec 7

    8:00 AM

    Steamboat

    A Team Tournament

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Updated Football Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 9/9/2019
    Thurs, Aug 29 6:00 PM Rangely Rangely
    Thurs. Sept. 5 4:00 PM Craig Craig
    Wed. Sept 11 5:00 PM Rifle Rifle
    Fri. Sept 13 4:00 PM Meeker Craig
    Sat. Sept. 21 9:00 AM Steamboat Steamboat
    Wed. Oct. 2 5:00 PM Meeker 8th gr Craig
    Sat, Oct 5 10:00 AM Meeker Steamboat
    Comments (-1)
  • New Football Schedule- revised Sept. 6

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 9/6/2019
    Football          
    Date Start Time Host Attending Location Departure Time
    Thurs, Aug 29 6:00 PM Rangely Rangely RHS 4:00 PM
    Thurs. Sept. 5 4:00 PM Craig Craig CMS 2:15 PM
    Wed. Sept 11 5:00 PM Rifle Rifle RMS 3:15
    Fri. Sept 13 9:00 AM Meeker Craig    
    Sat. Sept. 21 9:00 AM Steamboat Steamboat SSHS 6:00 AM
    Wed. Oct. 2 5:00 PM Meeker 8th gr Craig    
    Sat, Oct 5 10:00 AM Meeker Steamboat    
    Comments (-1)
  • Bell Schedule

    Posted by Jim Hanks on 8/26/2019

    BMS Bell Schedule 

     
     

    Mindset Monday

    7:50 – 8:23

     

    1

    Mindset Monday

    8:25-9:21

     

    7:50-8:51

     

    2

    Mindset Monday

    9:21-10:17

     

    8:51-9:52

     

    Break

    MM 10:17-10:27

    9:52-10:02

     

    3

    Mindset Monday

    10:27-11:23

     

    10:03-11:04

     

    4

    Mindset Monday

    11:23-12:19

     

    11:04-12:05

     

    Lunch

    MM 12:19-12:54

    12:05-12:40

     

    5

    Mindset Monday

    12:54-1:50

     

    12:40-1:41

     

    6

    Mindset Monday

    1:50-2:46

     

    1:41-2:42

     

    7

    Mindset Monday

    2:46-3:43

     

    2:42-3:43

     

    CICO

    3:43-3:50

     
    Comments (-1)