Board Agenda

Please click the link below for the current agenda and information.

February 26, 2024 Board Meeting Agenda

Past Agendas can be found under Documents and the Board of Education.

Board Members

2023-2027
Bill de Vergie - President
Tom Allen- Vice President
Hanna Borchard- Secretary/Treasurer
Ann Franklin Joe Nieslanik Heather Sauls
Tony Theos

Email addresses:
bill.devergie@meeker.k12.co.us

tom.allen@meeker.k12.co.us

hanna.borchard@meeker.k12.co.us

ann.franklin@meeker.k12.co.us

joe.nieslanik@meeker.k12.co.us

heather.sauls@meeker.k12.co.us

tony.theos@meeker.k12.co.us