Board Agenda

Please click the link below for agenda and information.

2022-06-27 Board Information Link

Board Members

2021-2025
Kevin Amack - President
Bill deVergie - Vice President
Tom Allen- Secretary/Treasurer
Hannah Borchard
Robert Dorsett
Ann Franklin
Tony Theos

Email addresses:
kevin.amack@meeker.k12.co.us

bill.devergie@meeker.k12.co.us

tom.allen@meeker.k12.co.us

hannah.borchard@meeker.k12.co.us

robert.dorsett@meeker.k12.co.us

ann.franklin@meeker.k12.co.us

tony.theos@meeker.k12.co.us