Board Policies

Meeker School District Online Policies

Board of Education

Bill de Vergie - President

Tom Allen - Vice President

Hanna Borchard - Secretary/Treasurer

Ann Franklin - Member

Joe Nieslanik - Member

Heather Sauls- Member

Tony Theos- Member

 Email addresses:

bill.devergie@meeker.k12.co.us
tom.allen@meeker.k12.co.us
hanna.borchard@meeker.k12.co.us
ann.franklin@meeker.k12.co.us joe.nieslanik@meeker.k12.co.us heather.sauls@meeker.k12.co.us
tony.theos@meeker.k12.co.us