School Board Members

2023-2024

Member Name

Email addresses:

Bill de Vergie - President

bill.devergie@meeker.k12.co.us

Tom Allen - Vice President

tom.allen@meeker.k12.co.us

Hanna Borchard - Secretary/Treasurer

hanna.borchard@meeker.k12.co.us

Ann Franklin - Member

ann.franklin@meeker.k12.co.us

Joe Nieslanik - Member

joe.nieslanik@meeker.k12.co.us

Heather Sauls - Member

heather.sauls@meeker.k12.co.us

Tony Theos - Member

tony.theos@meeker.k12.co.us